Glo Head Office in Lagos: Addresses, Phone number

Filed in Noisemakers by on June 16, 2019

Glo Head Office in Lagos: Addresses, Phone number, Globacom Nigeria is an indigenous telecommunication and service provider, Glo is the abbreviation, Company owned by Mike Adenuga a Nigeria.

Globacom service provides telephone service, data service and lot more, they are call grandmasters of data in Nigeria.

Glo headquarters is located in Lagos with branches in each state in the country and some Subsidiaries in countries like Togo, Ghana and Cote d’Ivoire.

Glo Head Office in Lagos: Addresses, Phone number

Glo Head Office in Lagos: Addresses, Phone number

Glo headquarters in Lagos: Addresses, Phone number

Globacom Limited,Mike Adenuga Towers,
1, Mike Adenuga Close, Off Adeola Odeku Street,
Victoria Island, Lagos. Nigeria.
Phone: +2348050020121, +2348050020200
Email: customercare@gloworld.com

corporatecare@gloworld.com

Below is the list of Glo offices in Lagos:

  • VICTORIA ISLAND

7 Mike Adenuga Road (former Wharf Road)
Lagos.
Email: apapa.shop@gloworld.com

  • SURULERE OFFICE

41, Adeniran Ogunsanya Street,
Surulere Lagos
Email: surulere.shop@gloworld.com

  • PALMS OFFICE

Shop 44, Palms Shopping Mall,
Lekki Lagos
Email: palms.shop@gloworld.com

  • IKEJA OFFICE

2, Opebi Road, Ikeja
Lagos.
Email: ikeja.shop@gloworld.com

  • M.M AIRPORT OFFICE

Departure Lounge, Muritala Mohammed Airport 2,
Ikeja Lagos.
Email: mm2.shop@gloworld.com

SEE CBN Head Office Building Interesting Facts

  • OKOTA OFFICE

101 Okota Road, Beside Tantalizers
Email: okota.shop@gloworld.com

  • KETU OFFICE

131/133 Demurin Street, Ketu Alapere
Lagos.
Email: ketu.shop@gloworld.com

  • AJAO ESTATE OFFICE

7 Airport Road, Ajao Estate
Lagos.
Email: ajao.shop@gloworld.com

  • IKORODU OFFICE

6/16/2019 Glo Head Office in Lagos: Contact Details. – ABOUT NIGERIANS
aboutnigerians.com/glo-head-office-in-lagos-contact-details/ 3/3
15 Lagos Road, Ikorodu
Lagos.
Email: ikorodu.shop@gloworld.com

  • LEKKI OFFICE

Conoil Filling Station,
Lagos-Epe Expressway Lekki
Lagos.
Email: lekki.shop@gloworld.com

SEE ALSO Airtel Head Office in Lagos: Addresses, Phone number

  • LASU OFFICE

Conoil Filling Station(LASU),
Badagry Expressway Lagos
Email: lasu.shop@gloworld.com

  • MUSHIN OFFICE

121 Agege Motor Road, Idi-Oro, Mushin
Lagos.
Email: mushin.shop@gloworld.com

  • YABA OFFICE

280 Herbert Macaulay, Yaba
Lagos.
Email: yaba.shop@gloworld.com

  • SEME BORDER OFFICE

Conoil Filling Station,
Seme Border
Emial:semeborder.shop@gloworld.com

  • FADEYI OFFICE

96 Ikorodu Road, ETB Building,
Fadeyi,Lagos.
Email: fadeyi.shop@gloworld.com

  • AJEGUNLE OFFICE

66 Mobil Road, Ajegunle,
Lagos State
Email: ajegunle.shop@gloworld.com
Click here to see the full list of Glo office in nigeria.
Glo headquarters Office in Lagos: Contact Details.

About the Author ()

Comments are closed.