Tag: Nigerian House of Representatives

Current Ministry List – Parliament Of Nigeria

Filed in Noisemakers by on August 21, 2019 0 Comments

Names of Federal Ministries and Ministers: The Minister is appointed by the President subject to approval by Senate and is responsible for policy, while the Permanent Secretary is responsible for implementation of policy S. No Names of Federal Ministries and Ministers   1 Agriculture Minister: Audu Ogbeh, Minister of State: Heineken Lokpobiri 2 Budget & […]

Continue Reading »